Our Reviews

How we helped our students study, live and work in Australia

Brightannica Asia
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chad Cruz
Chad Cruz
2022-03-31T11:29:46+0000
Brightannica has helped me realise my dream of studying in Australia. Special thanks to Jessica Soe for being always... accommodating and guiding me along the way. Process has been so efficient and Jessica had been a big help in assisting me with the requirements and giving me the information I needed for the application and the course I wanted to take. Jessica and I met online last 18 Oct 2021; I was able to complete all my requirements (including school application and health insurance) on 17 Dec 2021; My visa application was lodged 20 Dec 2021; I was scheduled for a medical exam on 18 Jan 2022; Then my visa was finally approved on 25 Jan 2022! I reckon that if I had my requirements completed right away and I was scheduled for my medical exam earlier, my visa might have been approved sooner. Right now, I’m already almost 2 months here in Australia and Jessica is still helping me with my queries and informing me of the things I need to know concerning my studies and stay here in Australia.If you are thinking of pursuing your studies in Australia. I recommend reaching out to Brightannica and look for Jessica! 🙂read more
Ryan Bautista Tuazon
Ryan Bautista Tuazon
2022-01-28T15:07:18+0000
I am very satisfied with the service Brightannica offered. Special thanks to Ms. Jessica Soe, she was very helpful. She... was there to help me from the beginning up to the day my visa was granted. She keeps me updated with the process of my visa application. She is also very responsive to any questions and concerns I have. I highly recommend this agency! Cheers!read more
Charmy Yu-Aytona
Charmy Yu-Aytona
2022-01-17T11:20:03+0000
My experience with Brightannica is very engaging and delightful. Our agent is Jessica Soe, who was referred to me by my... friend who was handled by her also efficiently. From the start of my inquiry on my interest in studying in Australia, she answered all my questions in detail. She made an assessment based on my background and interest then recommended multiple courses for me to choose from. She discussed in detail all the courses I'm interested in with patience since she understood that this decision is very important. After which, she guided me every step of the way of applying to my chosen course. On applying for our family visa, she assisted us on the things we needed to accomplish. The creation of our GTE, she gave her pointers and was very helpful especially on making sure that we have covered all the information needed. Honestly, without her guidance we will have a very hard time on delivering our GTE but she made sure that everything is addressed properly. She replied to all our questions immediately and precisely. I highly recommend Brightannica especially because of her. She made sure that our application until the visa grant is made thoroughly. Thanks Jessica for all the help! You are very delightful to work with 🙂read more
Mark Lester Rubio
Mark Lester Rubio
2021-09-03T03:56:32+0000
After finishing my bachelor’s degree, it was my long-time dream to move to Australia where I can continue my studies... further. Four years have passed, and I finally decided that I will start processing it. It took me a lot of research and crowd sourcing about the migration process until a friend of mine suggested that I should seek assistance with Brightannica. Apparently, her sister was already assisted by Brightannica and received excellent feedbacks and results. I sent an enquiry on their website and Jessica Soe, one of their education consultants, reached out to me and responded through email. Jessica made it possible to make the process very smooth as she can. She gave me all the information I need, and she generously responds to all my inquiries. All I need to do was to provide her the necessary information and requirements while she thoroughly ensures that they are correct and complete. I even received a discount in my tuition fee which is extremely helpful to me. Despite the current pandemic situation, Jessica and I managed to finish the process and now, my Student Visa is already granted. I could not put into more words how thankful I am for Jessica and Brightannica in helping me reach my Australian dream.read more
Hanh Sophia
Hanh Sophia
2021-05-25T03:47:57+0000
It was my pleasure to work with Brightanica, especially Ms Jessica Soe. She was very nice helping me get through entire... application. Thanks to her I got visa finally. I would highly recomend Brightanica and of course Ms Jessica Soe. 😍read more
Rozel Billones
Rozel Billones
2021-04-29T03:03:42+0000
5 stars aren't enough to thank Brightannica, most especially Ms. Jessica Soe. She is an angel! She helped me from day... 1, to deferrals, to payments and to getting my visa approved. I highly recommend Brightannica and of course, Ms. Jessica. Thank you all so much!read more
Jenelle Bidaja Fonacier
Jenelle Bidaja Fonacier
2020-01-07T22:20:36+0000
I would like to thank Mr. Hendrik for patiently helping me throughout the entire application. He has seen even the... smallest details for improvement, that's how he does his work and why I was able to get my visa done because of his assistance as well as to the migration officer in charge. 👏read more
سيتي هاجر
سيتي هاجر
2019-05-27T16:23:12+0000
Thank you Hendrik,For your efforts to help me. Although i contacted you within short period.You got it all done. May... God bless you. Thank you so much for this.read more
Olivia Ting Mimie
Olivia Ting Mimie
2018-07-11T08:53:37+0000
A Huge Thank you to Mr.Hendrik and the team for being so helpful and patience for the entire process from beginning... until the visa granted. I will highly recommend to all my friends who want to further study in Australia. Thank you once again Mr.Hendrik! ☆☆☆☆☆ 5star for you..read more
Bk Chew
Bk Chew
2018-05-16T00:59:13+0000
Thanks to Hendrik for the service he provided. The entire process was pretty smooth. Had my doubts initially but the... service is legit.read more
Amanda Lim
Amanda Lim
2018-04-11T07:46:08+0000
We can never thank Hendrik enough for being so helpful and patient throughout the whole application process. It has... been a very good experience for us and we will definitely recommend their services!read more
Ng See Koon
Ng See Koon
2017-11-23T01:06:51+0000
Next Reviews

Read about studying, living and working in Australia. We regularly update it with the latest happenings too!

Tell us if you want to go to Australia too!